Shower Art by Ugly Baby

We make Shower Art: waterproof art you can hang in your shower with a suction cup.

Shower Art by Ugly Baby

We make Shower Art: Waterproof art you can hang in your shower with a suction cup.

Xmas in July Sale! No code necessary - use coupon code:

Christmas in july sale! 25% off every item!

Dates valid: 

Thursday, July 10, 2014 to Friday, July 25, 2014

Discount: 

25%

Coupon Code: 

25% off everything in my shop to celebrate Xmas in July! No code necessary!

Discount Type: 

CurvyPetites - use coupon code: JUNEBUG

60s Vintage Velvet Hat

Dates valid: 

Thursday, June 26, 2014 to Monday, June 30, 2014

Discount: 

33%

Coupon Code: 

JUNEBUG

CurvyPetites focuses on vintage clothing for short-and-curvy women, especially from the 50s and 60s when those silhouettes were common. True vintage, and now including accessories!

Location: 

Boston, MA

Discount Type: 

S Co. - use coupon code: COOLCUSTOMER

Awesome Vintage Finds For Every Nerd!

Dates valid: 

Saturday, June 7, 2014 to Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Discount: 

10%

Coupon Code: 

COOLCUSTOMER

Discount Type: 

BlackberryBungalow - use coupon code: MAY20

Dates valid: 

Thursday, May 1, 2014 to Saturday, May 31, 2014

Discount: 

20%

Coupon Code: 

MAY20

Salt Drenched Air, Sand Between My Toes; I am a Coastal Girl Living By the Sea.

I believe in sustainable design and environmental stewardship.

I believe in vin•tage, which is inherently a sustainable product AND
like the blackberry, gets sweeter over time.

Pure & Simple.

Thank you for being green and shopping vintage. BlackberryBungalow on Etsy

Location: 

Discount Type: 

YesteryearPhoto - use coupon code: 10off

10% off any purchase

Dates valid: 

Thursday, March 27, 2014 to Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Discount: 

10%

Coupon Code: 

10off

Vintage Camera & Photo - Original Photography

Location: 

Phenix City, AL

Discount Type: 

Little Lamzie - use coupon code: SUMMER11

[Enter your Etsy Shop name here] coupon

Dates valid: 

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 to Thursday, February 14, 2013

Discount: 

15%

Coupon Code: 

SUMMER11

We specialize in vintage bottle cap earrings and upcycled jewelry.

Location: 

St. Louis, MO

msskkssm - use coupon code: NEWOPENSALE

[msskkssm mixed media accessories] coupon

Dates valid: 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 to Thursday, January 31, 2013

Discount: 

25%

Coupon Code: 

NEWOPENSALE

Mixed media accessories, represent a moment, a dream or a story in life. Capture your feeling and record your life to create tangible piece of thing.

Location: 

CraveCute - use coupon code: TENTEN

CraveCute

Dates valid: 

Thursday, January 3, 2013 to Sunday, December 1, 2013

Discount: 

10%

Coupon Code: 

TENTEN

CraveCute features cute and whimsical handmade and vintage for your home. You will find children's books, home decor, collectibles, embroidery, and cookbooks. New hand embroidery kitchen towels and the occasional mixed media whimsy will occasionally show up in my shop too. Please come in and browse!

Location: 

Minneapolis, MN

Before9Teas - use coupon code: PNI2476

[Before9Teas] coupon

Dates valid: 

Monday, April 30, 2012 to Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Discount: 

10%

Coupon Code: 

PNI2476

Selling vintage, one of a kind handpicked items!

Location: